Skip to content

Lucas

June 22, 2009

I was ready to write about the dreams I had last night, but they don’t seem important anymore. I’ve lost three cats within the last three months. Sounds like doom to me. I keep telling myself that I’m much too sensitive about these things. I don’t even like to watch the Discovery Channel when they show animals hunting one another. It always makes me squeamish.

But the worst part is that I had a dream while I was still in China that I would lose this cat suddenly. Guess I’m lucky that I wasn’t the one who found him.

This is a damned day. I feel sick.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

